DIRECTED ENERGY PROFESSIONAL SOCIETY


Contact/Visit DEPS
Directed Energy Professional Society
7770 Jefferson Street NE, Suite 440
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

Voice (505) 998-4910
FAX (505) 998-4917

General email: office@deps.org
Web site comments & assistance: webmaster@deps.org

Click here to view a local map. Parking and the entrance are on the east side, the side away from Jefferson Street.

  7770 Jefferson Street NE


DEPS STAFF
 
  Executive Director Mark Neice (505) 217-2080,
Mark@deps.org

  Corporate Financial Officer
Corporate Security Officer
Tiffany Bjelke (505) 217-2062,
Tiffany@deps.org

  Editor in Chief
Publisher
Dr. Samuel Blankenship (303) 709-7452,
Sam@deps.org

  Graphics Carolyn Bowman (505) 998-4910,
Graphic@deps.org

  Communications
and Education Director
Cristina Crowson (505) 998-4910,
Cristina@deps.org

  Administrative Assistant Katherine Gonzales (505) 998-4910,
Kat@deps.org

  Executive Administrator
Events Coordinator
Cynnamon Spain, CMP, CGMP (505) 217-2104,
Cynnamon@deps.org

  Database Dana Stocks (505) 998-4910,
Dana@deps.org


Click here for more DEPS team members.



 
Copyright 2014 Directed Energy Professional Society   DHTML/JavaScript Menus by OpenCube

Last updated: 29 June 2017