DIRECTED ENERGY PROFESSIONAL SOCIETY


The DEPS Team

DEPS Directors (Term of service)

David Kiel (2013-2020)
DirKiel@deps.org

Dr. Diana Loree (2017-2020)
Liaison to BSEA
DirLoree@deps.org

Jeff Maloney (2015-2018)
President
DirMaloney@deps.org

Dan Marker (2016-2019)
DirMarker@deps.org

Dr. Howard Meyer (2016-2019)
Vice President
DirMeyer@deps.org

Dr. Sean Ross (2015-2018)
Secretary
DirRoss@deps.org

Don Seeley (2017-2020)
DirSeeley@deps.org

Dr. Harold Schall (2015-2018)
Treasurer
DirSchall@deps.org




Board of Scientific and Engineering Advisors (Year term expires)

Dr. Kelly Hammett
(2018)

Dr. James Horkovich
(2020)

Charles LaMar
(2020)

Michael Lavan
(2020)

Dr. Donald Shiffler
(2020)




Directors Emeritus

Dr. Tim Andreadis (2009-2016)
DirAndreadis@deps.org

Dr. William Baker (2000-2009)
DirBaker@deps.org

Dr. Rettig Benedict Jr. (2003-2009)
DirBenedict@deps.org

Denny Boesen (2000-2008)
DirBoesen@deps.org

Dr. William Decker (2010-2017)
DirDecker@deps.org

Edward Duff (2000-2010)
DirDuff@deps.org

Mark Henderson (2010-2017)
DirHenderson@deps.org

Dr. James Horkovich (2009-2016)
DirHorkovich@deps.org

Dr. Louis Marquet (2004-2010)
DirMarquet@deps.org

Dr. Thomas Meyer (2006-2012)
DirMeyer@deps.org

Ed Pogue (2005-2011)
In Memoriam

Dr. Jim Riker (2008-2011)
DirRiker@deps.org

Dr. Tom Schriempf
(2003-2009, 2014-2015)
DirSchriempf@deps.org

John Wachs (2007-2013)
DirWachs@deps.org




DEPS STAFF
 
  Executive Director Mark Neice (505) 217-2080,
Mark@deps.org

  Corporate Financial Officer
Corporate Security Officer
Tiffany Bjelke (505) 217-2062,
Tiffany@deps.org

  Editor in Chief
Publisher
Dr. Samuel Blankenship (303) 709-7452,
Sam@deps.org

  Graphics Carolyn Bowman (505) 998-4910,
Graphic@deps.org

  Communications
and Education Director
Cristina Crowson (505) 998-4910,
Cristina@deps.org

  Administrative Assistant Katherine Gonzales (505) 998-4910,
Kat@deps.org

  Executive Administrator
Events Coordinator
Cynnamon Spain, CMP, CGMP (505) 217-2104,
Cynnamon@deps.org

  Database Dana Stocks (505) 998-4910,
Dana@deps.org




 
Copyright 2017 Directed Energy Professional Society   DHTML/JavaScript Menus by OpenCube

Last updated: 29 June 2017